Senior-Yoga Instruktører

Aase Knudsen Jensen

Terndrup
Tlf. 20 99 63 50
iaase@hobbyladen.dk

Birgitte Bock

4180 Sorø
Tlf. 23 29 73 44
info@nomimind.dk

Anette vendelboe

8400 Ebeltoft

Tlf. 22 92 72 65
anette.vendelboe@gmail.com

Britt Ziwes

9000 Aalborg
Tlf. 27 85 45 19
mail@kontor-yoga.dk

Heidi Foget-Jensen
Aalborg
40907555

heidi@jensen-consult.dk

Gitte Vallentin Lauridsen
4300 Holbæk
Tlf. 51 25 07 41

Merete Andersen

Hærland Norge
Tlf. + 47 40 22 87 31
merete601@gmail.com

Karen Ørberg

Aalborg
Mail: ke@sgy.dk
Tlf: 30 31 09 32

Marianne Nielsen

5700 Svendborg
m.n.elmaki@gmail.com

Jette Lund

7100 Odder
kontakt@jette-lund.dk

Charlie Kristoffersen

9490 Pandrup
bettinn@gmail.com

Tatiana Jurgensen

Sønderborg
+45 22 82 14 41
taukr711@gmail.com

Sandra Breitenbach

8000 Århus
yoga@flowside.dk

Mette Gram

9000 Aalborg
gramrugholm@gmail.com

Hanne Damstedt

Varde/Ølgod
hanne.damstedt@gmail.com
Tlf. 50 22 32 00

Charlotte Bervild

Holbæk
CHBE@ucc.dk
Tlf: 31 60 01 02

Susanne Hebo

7100 Vejle
sus@ready.dk

Majken Frøslev
3460 Birkerød
Mobil: 61277664